519b9fbae3 · 축하 창을 2.8초 후 자동으로 닫던 방식을 없애고, 명언까지 확인한 뒤 확인 버튼을 눌러야만 닫히고 바구니가 비워지도록 변경 · Updated 2026-07-25 23:48:14 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?